vBulletin stats
  1. Feel free to join, discuss and list your real estate properties. Never put your hard earned money in real estate without discussing the projects. Please don't throw around your website's link.
  2. Get stock markets trading ideas and strategies. Discuss Personal finance and plan your retirement. Join home buying forum to post your investment and trading questions.
  3. Post your rental queries in the city specific forum. If you are looking for a house, provide additional details like budget & specifications like 1BHK, 2BHK etc. If you are posting about your property for rent, provide maximum information like rent, locality, floor etc.

Buying a Flat in Chennai, Apartment in Chennai

Discussion in 'Chennai Real Estate' started by Vijayan, Feb 5, 2014.

1. Vijayan New Member

I am new to chennai and I would like to invest in a flat which can give better returns in future. My budget is 30-50Lakhs. Any best places to invest? Please suggest.
  2. Ashok1289 New Member

Hi Vijayan,

According to your Budget, you will be able to invest in outskirt of the city. You can invest areas like perumbakkam, velachery, Madipakkam, etc. Many builders have invested in these areas. So I suggest you to choose the flat wisely from builders. One of my colleagues has booked a flat at Perumbakkam. I think he has booked this from KG Builders. They are one of the reputed builders in Chennai. Moreover, I advise you to check out with the Builders. I hope this helps.
  3. Ritu Mehta Member

If you are looking for apartment in Chennai
    you can search with property portal sites like QuikrHomes, RealtyCompass, Commonfloor, Magicbricks, 99accres, Housing.
  4. sneha raje New Member